Free Shipping

Shipping Schedule as of January 2021*

Contiguous US Mainland States Delivery Schedule:

(Sorry, we cannot ship to Puerto Rico or Alaska)

Contiguous US Mainland Destinations

Orders placed on:

Will be delivered to you on:
Monday Wednesday - UPS
Tuesday Thursday - UPS

Wednesday

Friday - UPS
Thursday by 9:30AM HST / 2:30PM EST

*Saturday - FedEx

Friday by 7:30AM HST / 12:30PM EST Monday - FedEx
Saturday  Tuesday - UPS
Sunday Tuesday - UPS

Because of the pandemic, we recommend planning deliveries one day in advance of your event to avoid possible delays.

Fedex and UPS mobile tracking apps are available here:
Fedex: https://www.fedex.com/en-us/shipping/mobile.html
UPS: UPS Mobile™ App for iOS: UPS - United States / Apple: ‎UPS Mobile

*Saturday Delivery: Our carrier delivers to most residential locations on Saturdays. To determine delivery service in your simply ask a FedEx freight service agent at 1 800 463 3339 (go fedex)

 

 Hawaiian Islands Delivery Schedule

Hawaiian Islands (Oahu, Hawaii Island, Maui, Kauai, and Molokai) Destination
Orders for fish online placed by 10:30am HST on: Will be delivered to you on:
Monday Tuesday
Tuesday Wednesday
Wednesday Thursday
Thursday by 9:30AM HST Friday
Friday  Tuesday
Saturday Tuesday
Sunday Tuesday

 

Return Policy

At Honolulu Fish 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. We value your opinions and encourage your communication with us. We want to make sure that any problems are taken care of as soon as possible. If you suspect your fish purchase has a quality issue, please do not eat it. Please repack the fish in original box, and email us at customerservice@honolulufish.com , or call us toll-free at 808.833.1123 to arrange the pick-up and return of the fish for inspection. As soon as we receive your return, we will send you a replacement of the same fish (if it is available) or we will refund you the cost of that fish purchase net.